≡ Menu

visa free countries

Foreigners coming from these 157 countries are allowed to enter to the Philippines without a visa and stay in the country for 30 days or less for the purposes of tourism and business. Currently, there are 35 European countries, 12 Caribbean countries, 12 Oceana countries, 9 Middle Eastern countries, 20 Asian countries, 22 countries both […] Read more

Taiwan visa free privilege for Philippines passport holders is extended until July 31, 2020. Filipino citizens can stay in Taiwan for 14 days without the need for a visa according to the website of  Taipei Economic and Cultural Office (TECO) in the Philippines. All Filipinos including former OFWs who work in Taiwan can enter the […] Read more

These are the ultimate list of visa free countries for Philippine Passport Holders in 2021. Awesomely, Filipinos can travel to 33 countries Visa Free, 29 countries that issue Visa on Arrival, and 14 countries that issue eVisa in 2021. Most of the Filipinos can now travel the world thanks to affordable airfare being offered by […] Read more