The Script Concert in Manila April 2015, Ticket Price, Venue

Popular Irish Pop Rock band, The Script will be having a live concert in Manila, this coming April 2015 to promote No Sound Without Silence album. Here is the ticket price, and venue details for their third upcoming concert in Manila, Philippines.

The Script band consist of lead vocalist / pianist Danny O’ Donoghue, vocals and guitar Mark Sheehan, and drummer / vocals Glen Power will be visiting Manila again to have a concert on April 17,2015. The announcement was made via the bands twitter account @thescript on October 12,2014.

the script twitter account

This is the band’s third concert in the Philippines after their first, and second that both took place in Smart Araneta Coliseum on April 16,2011, and March 31,2013 respectively.

The Script is behind several popular songs “The Man Who Can’t be Moved,” “Breakeven,” “We Cry,” “If you ever come back,” and their latest single “Superheroes.” The band will be visiting their Filipino fans to promote their fourth studio album dubbed as “No Sound Without Silence” which was released worldwide during the second quarter of 2014.

Tickets for the Script Manila concert this 2015 can be bought starting October 23,2014 online via, and in all SM ticket outlets. Alternatively, fans can also call 470-2222 for their booking inquires. See below the price list and other concert details.

the script live in manila april 2015

The Script Live in Manila April 17,2015 Ticket Price and Venue details

VIP – P8000
Patron – P7000
Lowebox A – P5500
Lowerbox B – P4000
Upperbox – P2500
Generel Admission – P1000
(Exlusive of ticket service charge)

Very Special Guest: Labrinth

Venue: The concert will be held at SM Mall of Asia Arena on April 17,2015 starting at 8PM

The concert was presented by Midas Productions in partnership with Mall of Asia Arena, SM Tickets, and Ivory Records.

The Script latest album “No Sound Without Silence” featuring carrier single “Superheroes” and another 11 tracks are now available at Amazonmusic, and in itunes. In the Philippines, the album can be bought in popular record stores nationwide this October 2014.

No Sound Without Silence complete track list
1. Superheroes
2. No Good in Goodbye
3. Flares
4. Paint the Town Green
5. Howl at the Moon
6. Never Seen Anything (Quite Like You)
7. Man on a Wire
8. It’s Not Right for You
9. The Energy Never Dies
10.Army of Angels
11.Hail Rain or Sunshine
12.Without Those Songs

During the interview at band members revealed that the entirety of their fourth studio album was recorded at the back of smelly tour bus, while The Script was on the tour with another popular pop rock band, One Republic. ( reference )

in Showbiz News
0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment